Watch movie
Cary Grant

Go Top
Watch Episodes
Please bookmark as our main domain, you will be redirected to our current site from that domain. (We change domains every month) It will allow you always stay at our real site, we have many copycats/impostors pretending as original watchepisodes.
Add to Bookmarks
Sign Up
Welcome to
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
Genres :
Country : United States
Language : English
Year : 1998
Episode Runtime : 42 m.

Watch The Challenge Online

Watch List
The Challenge is a reality game show on MTV that is spun off from and mostly cast-contestant dependent on the network's two flagship reality shows, The Real World and the now cancelled Road Rules. The Challenge has developed a spin-off series in its own right, Spring Break Challenge. The Challenge and Spring Break Challenge have a somewhat cast-contestant interdependent relationship in that both programs have used at least one or more contestants from the other. The Challenge is hosted by T. J. Lavin. The series premiered on June 1, 1998. The title of the show was originally Road Rules: All Stars before it was renamed Real World/Road Rules Challenge by the show's 2nd season, then later abridged to simply The Challenge by the show's 19th season. The series initially used no hosts but instead a former cast member who had been kicked off his or her season, providing assignments as "Mr." or "Ms. Big". Later on, however, the series began using hosts: Eric Nies and Mark Long co-hosted a season, and Jonny Moseley and Dave Mirra hosted various seasons before T. J. Lavin became the show's regular host by the 11th season.
Add Link
  • Episodes
  • Reviews
  • Wallpapers
  • Cast

The Challenge Episodes

Episode Name
Air Date
Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11 Season 12 Season 13 Season 14 Season 15 Season 16 Season 17 Season 18 Season 19 Season 20 Season 21 Season 22 Season 23 Season 24 Season 25 Season 26 Season 27 Season 28 Season 29 Season 30 Season 31 Season 32
  • darkharvest - 31-01-2018 5:39:59 am
    s33 e5
  • darkharvest - 17-01-2018 4:08:57 am
    s33 e3
  • darkharvest - 10-01-2018 4:33:25 am
    s32 e8
  • darkharvest - 11-10-2017 5:12:36 am
    s30 e13
  • polferis - 13-09-2017 8:30:10 am
    s30 e09
  • darkharvest - 13-09-2017 3:41:57 am
    s30 e9
  • darkharvest - 09-08-2017 3:57:26 am
    s31 e4
  • darkharvest - 20-07-2017 1:33:45 am
    s30 e7

s33 e5

s33 e3

s32 e8

s30 e13


s30 e09

s30 e9

s31 e4

s30 e7